Welcome to the Exhibition!

Would you like to experience some magic, madness and musings. Would you like to see the world that creates my life?

Life is an exhibition and this is my museum, welcome.

Please bring your piggy bank of dreams and desires, but leave your prejudice at the door.


Life is an Exhibition

Time: from now until I am no more

Place: this funny world in which I live

Dress code: wide eyes, an open heart and a mind that continues to grow

Exhibition: here you will find some of my art, journalism, poetry, photography, stories, illustrations, portraits, adventures and snippets of my soul

RSVP: follow the yellow blog road.

May you find some magic in this tour of life, lessons and a little human’s growing heart.

Life is A Beautiful Exhibition

4 comments

  1. Wow girl nd here was i thnkng u jst messing around wth these drawing hobbie of urz bt nah u jst knw hw to tell a story wth drawings.. Keep up the good work sarah lool wherez my manners m the guy 4rm midlands hope u still remembering me

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much Joe 🙂 I hope you had a fantastic march in today’s protest, and wish you and all your crew the best of luck with the rest of the year. It was a pleasure to meet you, and I hope you keep finding magic around you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

